This page presents the software developed by R&D Company “Vector” Ltd. RTCON, COODEdit, ScopeOpenGL software and the CANopen driver work together and provide a complete solution for setting up and debugging low-level microcontroller-based control systems. It is recommended to read the introductory review article on these products – “Debug methods for embedded microprocessor systems in power converters”  or similar one in our blog on the geektimes resource.

UniCON

RTCON

The RTCON control interface is a set of software tools providing monitoring and setting parameters of CANopen compatible devices using a PC connected via a physical CAN interface.

DETAILS

UniCON

ScopeOpenGL

The application for recording, visualization and analysis of the processes in a complex control object, including from one to several tens microprocessor devices connected by a CAN network.

DETAILS

CoodEdit_icon

CoodEdit

The application for editing CANopen object dictionaries. This  application allows you to manage dictionary objects in completely graphic mode, and then generate a code with an object dictionary for the microcontroller. The program is intended only for the CANopen driver developed by “Vector” Ltd.

DETAILS

CANopen_logo

CANopen driver

A softawre for microcontroller that implements the CANopen protocol based on CAN communication interface. The driver by “Vector” Ltd has extensions compared to the standard CANopen, however, they are organized within the framework of CANopen protocol and are “add-ons” without a conflict with the standard.

DETAILS

An overview of the proposed solutions was prepared by one of our employees as a lecture and is available in three parts on the following videos. The first video is an introduction with an overview of the proposed solutions. On the following two videos a laboratory work on setting up PI current controllers in the electric drive and launching a vector sensorless control system is performed: the operation of the RTCON and CoodEdit software is demonstrated.

 

CANopen for control systems debug. Part 1: Introduction

CANopen for control systems debug. Part 2: Setting current controllers

CANopen for control systems debug. Part 3: Starting vector control system

На данной странице представлено программное обеспечение, разработанное фирмой ООО «НПФ Вектор». ПО UniCON, COODEdit, ScopeOpenGL и драйвер CANopen работают совместно и представляют комплектное решение для настройки и отладки низкоуровневых систем управления на базе микроконтроллеров. Рекомендуется ознакомиться с вводной обзорной статьей по данным продуктам — «Способы отладки встраиваемых микропроцессорных систем в преобразовательной технике»  или с аналогичной в нашем блоге на ресурсе geektimes.

UniCON

UniCON

Управляющий интерфейс UniCON – это набор программных средств, позволяющих осуществлять мониторинг, параметрирование CANopen совместимых устройств посредством ПК, подключаемого через физический интерфейс CAN.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

UniCON

ScopeOpenGL

Программа для осциллографирования, визуализации и анализа процессов сложного объекта управления, включающего в себя от одного до нескольких десятков микропроцессорных устройств, объединенных CAN-сетью.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

CoodEdit_icon

CoodEdit

Программа для редактирования словаря объектов CANopen. Программа позволяет управлять объектами словаря полностью в графическом режиме, а затем произвести генерирование кода со словарем объектов для микроконтроллера. Программа предназначена только для драйвера CANopen разработки ООО «НПФ Вектор».

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

CANopen_logo

Драйвер CANopen

Программа для микроконтроллера, реализующая протокол CANopen на основе интерфейса связи CAN. Драйвер ООО «НПФ ВЕКТОР» имеет расширения по сравнению со стандартным CANopen, однако они организованы в рамках протокола CANopen и являются «надстройками», не нарушая стандарт.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Обзор предлагаемых решений в виде лекции подготовлен одним из наших сотрудников и доступен в трех частях на следующих видео. Первое видео — введение с обзором предлагаемых решений. На следующих двух видео проводится лабораторная работа по настройке ПИ-регуляторов тока в электроприводе и запуску векторной бездатчиковой системы управления:  демонстрируется работа  программного обеспечения UniCON и CoodEdit.

 

CANopen для отладки систем управления. Часть 1: Введение 

CANopen для отладки систем управления. Часть 2: Настройка регуляторов тока 

CANopen для отладки систем управления. Часть 3: Запуск векторного управления